You are here

European Youth Parliament

Tue 9th Feb 2016

Both Louise Watson and Robert Gibbons in Form 4 have been selected from the regional session of the European Youth Parliament. They will represent the school in the national session of EYP to be held over St Patrick's weekend in Cork.

  • European Youth Parliament